Our Strategies

At Keys REIM, we specialise in property acquisition, management and development. We aim to develop a consistent and complementary family of property investment funds. By leveraging our ability to monitor the market and anticipate new trends, we’ve created pioneering investment vehicles focused on investors’ interests.

Property management

Property management

Our team of investment experts is disciplined and proactive in managing each and every property asset and specialises in Core and Core+ strategies. Using our team’s approach, we unlock robust synergies between property sourcing and management to acquire premium assets. Our assets are strategically located in leading business districts with strong rental markets.

*Asset that is or has been held in our “Core/Core+ Investment” strategy

Our ESG POLICY : a frame of reference for all our activities
Keys Asset Management is a signatory to the United Nations’ Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI), which incorporate companies’ environmental, social and governance (ESG) criteria in investment decisions. This means that during any acquisition or asset management process, we assess and address any ESG-related challenges. For instance, we prioritise the acquisition of environmentally friendly buildings. Failing that, our dynamic ‘best effort’ approach ensures any necessary improvements are made. Our ESG policy also deals with social and governance issues, such as the health and well-being of building occupants, mobility concerns, raising occupant awareness and effective supply chain management. Our ESG policy doesn’t just benefit us; it also benefits our investors. Our sustainable value creation strategy not only improves our business environment, but also increases the value of our real estate assets while reducing regulatory and reputational risks.


  • Environmental

  • Social

  • Governance

Property development

Property development

Our expertise focuses on acquiring high value-creation properties in the commercial property sector. To create value, we redevelop properties before repositioning them on the market. We renovate disused buildings, which are often obsolete but in prime locations. Through our redesign work, we transform these buildings into prime properties in line with the technical, environmental, practical, and aesthetic needs of today’s market.

*Asset that is or has been held in our ‘Property refurbishment’ strategy

Once a building has been acquired, one of our key challenges is to determine the most profitable value-creation strategy. This may involve managing the property more effectively, boosting its rental potential, repurposing or redevelopment. We have many options to choose from. Our job is to identify the best option and to put it into action.

Private equity

Private equity

We use our considerable experience in managed properties to develop partnerships with hotel groups and private-equity firms, tapping into business development opportunities which capture new consumer needs. We also advise on acquisitions in new and emerging sectors that include residential care facilities, lifestyle hotels, co-working spaces, etc. One recent example is the partnership agreement that Keys Exploitation (an FPCI private-equity fund) has signed with the Accor group to co-develop Accor’s JO&JOE brand in Europe. Capitalising on our knowledge of the profound changes taking place in real estate, we also advise investors looking to invest in innovative PropTech start-ups that are driving the industry’s digital transformation.

*Asset that is or has been held in our ‘Private equity’ strategy

The rapid expansion of major hotel chains is opening up new opportunities to invest not only in buildings, but also in the business itself.

Financing development operations

Financing development operations

We offer expertise across the value chain, from design to completion. Our two founders’ industry experience is backed by our team of experts, who have worked on major development projects for the past twenty years. At Keys REIM, we also leverage the strength of our trusted partners. To select our partners, we use strict qualitative and quantitative criteria that measure their capacity to deal with various financial, commercial, and regulatory risks. On top of this, our partners are tested on their ability to finish their assignments on time and to comply with applicable quality standards.

*Asset that is or has been held in our ‘Financing development operations’ strategy

Nos stratégies

Spécialisé dans l’acquisition, la gestion et la valorisation d’actifs immobiliers, Keys REIM a pour objectif de créer une famille cohérente et complémentaire de fonds d’investissement immobiliers. Notre sens de l’anticipation et l’écoute attentive du marché aiguisent notre capacité à créer des véhicules d’investissement innovants, conçus dans l’intérêt des investisseurs.

La gestion de foncières

La gestion de foncières

Via une gestion rigoureuse et proactive de chacun des actifs immobiliers, nos équipes sont des spécialistes de la gestion de stratégies «Core» et «Core+». En nous appuyant sur une synergie forte entre le «sourcing» et la gestion des actifs immobiliers, nous visons l’acquisition d’actifs de qualité qui bénéficient d’un emplacement stratégique, de la dynamique de pôles économiques de premier plan et de la vigueur du marché locatif.

*Actif faisant partie ou ayant fait partie de notre stratégie « Gestion de foncières »

L’attention portée aux enjeux ESG
Le groupe Keys Asset Management est signataire des Principes pour l’Investissement Responsable (PRI) institués par l’Organisation des Nations Unies, en faveur de l’intégration des questions environnementales, sociales et de gouvernance d’entreprise dans les pratiques d’investissement. Ainsi, le Groupe s’applique à intégrer les enjeux Environnementaux, Sociaux et de Gouvernance (ESG) dans ses processus d’acquisition et de gestion d’actifs. Il s’agit notamment de privilégier l’acquisition d’immeubles performants au plan environnemental ou de réaliser les travaux d’amélioration nécessaires (approche dynamique de «best effort»). La politique ESG du Groupe couvre également les dimensions sociales et de gouvernance : santé et confort des occupants, mobilité, sensibilisation des locataires ou encore gestion de la chaîne d’approvisionnement. Au-delà de son impact favorable sur l’environnement dans lequel nous évoluons, nous sommes convaincus que cette stratégie de création de valeur durable bénéficie aux investisseurs (accroissement de la valeur des actifs immobiliers) et au Groupe (maîtrise des risques réglementaires et réputationnels).


  • Environnemental

  • Social

  • Gouvernance

La revalorisation d'actifs

La revalorisation d'actifs

Nous avons développé une véritable expertise dans l’achat d’actifs à fort potentiel de création de valeur sur le marché de l’immobilier d’entreprise. Cette création de valeur est rendue possible par la revalorisation d’actifs immobiliers et leur repositionnement sur le marché. Nous transformons des immeubles décotés (bien placés mais obsolètes) et les revendons en actifs «prime» (bien placés et en phase avec les besoins du marché : techniques, environnementaux, d’usage, esthétiques).

* Actif faisant partie ou ayant fait partie de notre stratégie « Revalorisation d’actifs »

Un des enjeux majeurs est d’identifier la piste de création de valeur la plus intéressante dès l’acquisition de l’immeuble : que ce soit par une meilleure gestion de l’actif, un nouveau souffle donné dans la location, un changement de destination ou un redéveloppemeant de l’immeuble. les pistes sont multiples, notre métier est d’identifier la meilleure et de la mettre en oeuvre.

Le capital-investissement

Le capital-investissement

Forts d’une expertise sectorielle, sur l’immobilier géré, nous nous appuyons sur des partenariats dans l’industrie de l’hébergement. Nous exploitons ainsi les opportunités de développement en phase avec les nouvelles attentes des consommateurs via le conseil à l’acquisition de sociétés d’exploitation dans l’hébergement lifestyle, les résidences services, le coworking… Premier exemple : la signature d’un partenariat entre l’un de nos fonds et le groupe Accor pour le co-développement en Europe de son enseigne JO&JOE. La prise en compte des mutations à l’oeuvre dans l’industrie immobilière nous conduit également à investir dans les jeunes entreprises innovantes qui participent à la transformation numérique du secteur («PropTech»).

* Actif faisant partie ou ayant fait partie de notre stratégie « Capital-investissement »

L’expansion rapide des grandes chaînes hôtelières offre de nouvelles opportunités pour investir non seulement dans les murs d’hôtel mais aussi dans l’exploitation du fonds de commerce.

Le financement d’opérations de développement

Le financement d’opérations de développement

De la conception à la réalisation, nous maîtrisons l’ensemble des étapes du développement immobilier. À l’expérience de nos deux fondateurs s’ajoute l’expertise de professionnels qui ont réalisé des opérations immobilières d’envergure au cours des vingt dernières années. Par ailleurs, s’appuyant sur son réseau d’experts, Keys REIM travaille avec des partenaires de confiance. Ceux-ci sont sélectionnés en fonction de critères qualitatifs et quantitatifs rigoureux portant sur leur capacité à assumer un ensemble de risques financiers, commerciaux et administratifs afin de mener à bien, dans le respect des normes de qualité définies et des délais de livraison, les opérations qui leur sont confiées.

*Actif faisant partie ou ayant fait partie de notre stratégie « Financement d’opérations de développement »